Questions?

Customer Reviews

Happy Happy

By Donald Ribelin on April 18th, 2018

"I love this device. It is my second one the first one quit functioning after about 2.5 years. It is easy to use and I have not had any issues during three years of monthly use. I also use the McAfee suite and together they have kept me virus free and significantly reduce problems with MalWare and SPAM."

Five Stars

By Eric Witherspoon on January 26th, 2018

"I love it... it was very simple and easy... thanks."

So good. I'm quite confident that my computer is protected

By Elizabeth on January 27th, 2018

"So far, so good. I'm quite confident that my computer is protected, and that makes me comfortable using it. Thanks!!"

Great Buy

By Robert W Mallory on January 22nd, 2018

"It took a while like it states, but it now is fast and acting like a new computer."

The best thing since sliced bread.

By Walter Fedyniak on May 1st, 2018

"I bought this on the QVC shopping channel UK as a special deal for two, lifetime usage. It must be well over a year now, and my Dell laptop at times would not run properly, even with all the virus protection from Microsoft security downloads and anti-virus recommended software, of which it only detected small amounts of infections, then later eradicated. BUT, the problem was small time, but my poor 'ol Dell still ran badly, until the FixMeStick a savior! It was introduced into the machine, it had found a mass filed problems with Trojans plus others, so a signed death warrant was ordered, which had the words R.I.P for all time.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend. "

The best Mac cleaner…

By ghislaine on May 9th, 2017

"Does the job... Cleaned any virus that I had, perfectly... In just a couple of hours... Secure and peace of mind."

My computer is so much easier to use now and I didn't have to waste time getting it taken in to a store.

By Amazon Customer on September 25th, 2016

"My MacBook was very slow and constantly had pop ups of all kinds, until I used the FixMeStick. The whole process was very simple...I just left my computer to do it's thing. My computer is so much easier to use now."

The FixmeStick is absolutely terrific! Just plug it in - a few taps…

By Lou on January 16th, 2018

"The FixMeStick is absolutely terrific! Just plug it in - a few taps of the keyboard - and it does all the work...It has been awesome finding all the latest malware and viruses since it updates each time I plug it in. Good product."

It worked fairly quickly and her computer was working nicely again. Instructions were easy to follow.

By Amazon Customer on August 15th, 2016

"Just got the updated version for my girlfriend's MacBook Air. It worked fairly quickly and her computer was working nicely again...Better than trying to find someone to fix the computer for her..."

Five Stars

By Louis R on August 19th, 2014

"Saved my business from a virus."

Love it

By Elo W on May 17th, 2014

"I bought the pro version and have used it on my own computers and on some of my friends' machines. Very easy to use and does a superb job with all 3 antivirus programs. It is amazing how one program will find problems that the other 2 don't pick up. Don't want to be without it"

A very good value for the amount of work this small tool…

By Bernard M. Cantin on June 11th, 2015

"Exceptional tool to combat known and unknown computer problems. A very good value for the amount of work this small tool does."

Learn more about the FixMeStick Pro here
Buy NowLearn More
  • How Does the FixMeStick Update?

    Great idea

    By KAH on October 31, 2017

    "If you are considering additional virus protection for your PC, the "FixMeStick" is an excellent choice...The "FixMeStick" is automatically updated to tackle new threats each time you use it. More than worth the cost!"

    Even with a good virus, malware detector

    By Gary L. Coons on October 22, 2015

    "I had a lot of junk on my computer, even with a good virus, malware detector. The only downside is the time it takes to download, update and scan your computer. 6 plus hours. Fire it up before you go to bed, finished in the morning."

    Love this product

    By DCM on May 26th, 2017

    "Fixes what ails your desktop and laptops! Love this product. It surpasses its claim. I especially like the emails telling me that have updated its service to fix and eliminate viruses. Will obtain another unit that will fix unlimited PCs, more than worth the cost!"

  • Will it Remove my Specific Virus?

    The Best

    By mna on February 9th, 2016

    "This has given me such peace of mind with all the junk that happens on the computer these days. This company is also available to help you with specific issues. They are very knowledgeable. My local computer guru wanted 3 days and a couple hundred dollars to "fix" my computer. I shall stick with FixMeStick."

    FixMeStick

    By Ronni Bruner on November 6th, 2016

    "I really liked the fixed me, you would click run then it done the work for me. On the first computer. But when I put it in the second it scanned and updated but never would fix all that was found so I called their call center and they help me fix my computer."

    Both laptops work like new. Although I didn't need virus removal

    By Nan Wisner on January 27th, 2018

    "Neither my old laptop or new laptop had a virus when I scanned it with FixMeStick. However, both computers still ran slower than normal. I emailed FixMeStick support and received a reply within 24h on how to specifically clean up my hard drive..."

  • Can’t Get it to Start - What do I do?

    Great Product!!!!!

    By Valencia Totts on December 27, 2012

    "Had problem starting until customer support gave me directions and this product found malicious items that others could not. I highly recommend this even if you think your computer is safe, run FixMeStick and it will find those viruses that are hidden, you'll be surprised."

    FixMeStick

    By Regan Oaks on August 31, 2015

    "I had trouble getting the program to start. Eventually the technician gave me one more thing to try and it worked. Found a couple viruses!"

    Cleaned up computer

    By Leagueman on March 15th, 2016

    "Had to get help starting but customer service and product were outstanding."

  • Do I Need an Internet Connection?

    Great seller and product, but there was one hitch

    By Macfearghuis on September 23rd, 2012

    "The product worked as advertised. It eliminated a couple threats my regular AV software missed. However, the device updates its own internal AV definitions via the internet when activated...The machine I ran it on has a wireless connection that the FixMeStick would not recognize. I ran FixMeStick per the seller's recommendation on another PC that has a hard-wired Internet connection and the AV definitions were successfully updated and stored in the FixMeStick. I was able to rerun successfully on the PC with the wireless connection and the viruses were eliminated. Great device and great support."

A Smarter Way to Save Your Computer